I don't like it anymore

Moderators: Jay2k1, DavidM, amh

vucaralo

I don't like it anymore

Post by vucaralo »

When I started playing this game 4 weeks ago I was delighted with ideas that DavidM had for making riddles and his humor. I was a bit disappointed with couple of last positive levels 'cause I thought David has lost inspiration but I continued the game 'cause I wanted to finish it. And I got to -30 level where no hints on forum are allowed. It's imposibble to play the game without hints 'cause there is a million ways to go and try to get the solution. That sucks big time, mainly because of this part:
<!--please don't help anyone to get here. same for the next levels. only very very close friends if you have to-->

From riddles where I had to think hard and get the solution from source or picture or both, now there is absolutely nothing to start with. From this quote above, it seems that I should write 100+ posts on this forum just to "make friends" and that somebody will tell me where to start? That sucks! I think that making friends of this forum is no way to make people play the game, it's repulsive, drives people off and destroys the will to go on with the game. I think nobody who solved levels -30 to (temp) end did it themselves, without help from somebody who was helped by somebody who was helped by DavidM.
And no, I'm not writing this post just 'cause I'm stuck and get no help, I'm just frustrated with the way the playing the game went, seems that the final levels are made only for handfull of people who know eachother. For all others, access restricted. I'm sorry that game went this way, it was great almost all the way. Two thumbs up for DavidM and all others for creating levels and ideas, but, like almost all movies, the end is disappointing.

Stay well
supamom

Post by supamom »